2019-2020 Officers

Joe Salzone – President
Tyson Turner – Vice President
Carrie Hanno – Treasurer
Denise Oster – Correspondence Secretary
Laurie Walter – Recording Secretary

Board Members

Wayne Blann
Carol Fearon
Marion Fritz
Leslie Walter

  • On July 16, 2018 we had to say goodbye to long time orchestra member and board member, Malcolm (Skip) Skipton III.  He will be greatly missed. Read about his life here.

If you are interested in serving on the Auburn Chamber Orchestra Board, please send us a note via our Contact page.